quinta-feira, 1 de junho de 2017

As I am today

She likes to walk alone and she walks fast. She likes to run at dusk when it's chilly and preffers a soft drizzle of rain falling on her face while doing so. 
Mornings are her favourite part of the day and when she wakes up she likes to listen to music, but preferably after breakfast, while making her bed before leaving for college. 
She doubts her feelings and her likings somedays. Sometimes she feels very secure of herself. She's usually energetic but is becoming lazier as the time goes by. 
She usually takes a nap after lunch. Or before dinner.
Her favourite film is "Le Fabuleux Destin d'Amélie Poulain". Admires left handed people and likes to celebrate little milestones. 
Travelling excites her, but tires her so much too. 
Can't imagine a future without children of her own.
She's scared by the unkown and likes to be in control. She also hates surprises. Don't do it. But appreciates spontaneity nonetheless. 
Her favourite place is a park near home. 
She has cut her own hair twice. Once when she was a child, the other a week ago, at 21yo.
She owns a pink kanken which she adores. 
She has never left europe.
She also hasn't read a book for two years now, which makes her immensely sad.
She has began Tolstoy's "War and Peace" about 5 times and has never finished it.
Her favourite books are "Amor de Perdição" and "The Portrait of Dorian Gray".
Until this day, she's never liked peas, although she can bare them to a certain point. 

Sem comentários:

Enviar um comentário